Melbourne


Warakirri Asset Management Ltd

Level 17, 140 William Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

For all enquiries, please contact
the Warakirri team.

Phone: +61 3 8613 1111

Fax: +61 3 8613 1190

Email:



Sydney


Warakirri Asset Management Ltd

Level 36, Governor Phillip Tower, 1 Farrer Place
Sydney, NSW 2000

For all enquiries, please contact
the Warakirri team.

Phone: +61 3 8613 1111

Fax: +61 3 8613 1190

Email:


Team Contacts

Stuart Devlin

Head of Distribution

T: (03) 8613 1126

M: 0488 555 041

E: stuart.devlin@warakirri.com.au

Ben Williams

Head of Private Wealth

M: 0438 303 912

E: ben.williams@warakirri.com.au

Scott Curtis

Business Development Manager - NSW/QLD

M: 0422 993 458

E: scott.curtis@warakirri.com.au

Tim Lang

Research Relationships Manager

T: (03) 8613 1103

M: 0458 541 588

E: tim.lang@warakirri.com.au

Conor Hayes

Head of Institutional

T: (03) 8613 1102

M: 0410 027 422

E: conor.hayes@warakirri.com.au

Lauren Pereira

Business Development Associate

T: (03) 8613 1169

E: lauren.pereira@warakirri.com.au

Joe Marassa

Head of Marketing and Product

M: 0423 291 016

E: joe.marassa@warakirri.com.au