Melbourne


Warakirri Asset Management Ltd

Level 3, 53 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

For all enquiries, please contact
Warakirri’s Investor Relations Team.

Phone: 1300 927 254

Fax: +61 3 8613 1190

Email:



Sydney


Warakirri Asset Management Ltd

Level 36, Governor Phillip Tower, 1 Farrer Place
Sydney, NSW 2000

For all enquiries, please contact
Warakirri’s Investor Relations Team.

Phone: 1300 927 254

Fax: +61 3 8613 1190

Email:


Team Contacts

Stuart Devlin

Head of Distribution

T: (03) 8613 1126

M: 0488 555 041

E: stuart.devlin@warakirri.com.au

Scott Curtis

Business Development Manager - NSW/QLD

M: 0422 993 458

E: scott.curtis@warakirri.com.au

Tim Lang

Business Development Manager - VIC/SA

T: (03) 8613 1103

M: 0458 541 588

E: tim.lang@warakirri.com.au

Conor Hayes

Head of Institutional

T: (03) 8613 1102

M: 0410 027 422

E: conor.hayes@warakirri.com.au

Dilan Ashton

Senior Business Development Associate

T: (03) 8613 1138

M: 0432 174 194

E: dilan.ashton@warakirri.com.au

Jonathon Field

Business Development Associate

T: (03) 8613 1124

M: 0407 826 631

E: jonathon.field@warakirri.com.au

Joe Marassa

Head of Marketing and Product

M: 0423 291 016

E: joe.marassa@warakirri.com.au